Board of Directors | Center on Addiction

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Our distinguished board of directors advises Center on Addiction in its efforts to understand the science of addiction and its implications for health care, public policy and public education. Our board members bring with them unique perspectives from a variety of industries.

James G. Niven

Chair, Board of Directors; Founder, Jamie Niven LLC

Joseph A. Califano, Jr.

Founder and Chairman Emeritus

Creighton Drury


Ursula M. Burns

Chairman VEON Ltd.

Columba Bush

Former First Lady of Florida

Kenneth I. Chenault

Chairman and Managing Director of General Catalyst Partners

Victor F. Ganzi

Chairman of the Board, PGA Tour

Melinda B. Hildebrand

Vice Chair, Hildebrand Foundation and Executive Chair, Episcopal High School, Houston, TX

Rev. Edward A. Malloy, CSC

President Emeritus, University of Notre Dame

Nelle P. Miller

Managing Director and Head of New York City for JPMorgan Private Bank

Doug Morris

CEO, 12 Tone Music

Manuel T. Pacheco, Ph.D.

President Emeritus, University of Arizona and the University of Missouri System

Herbert Pardes, M.D.

Executive Vice Chairman of the Board of Trustees, New York-Presbyterian Hospital

James M. Ramstad

Former Member of Congress (MN-3)

Michael I. Roth

Chairman and CEO, The Interpublic Group of Companies, Inc.

Clyde C. Tuggle

Co-Founder, Pine Island Capital Partners

Elizabeth Vargas

Host, A&E Investigates

Newsletter Additional Information

Newsletter Additional Information

Thank you for subscribing

This information will be used to better customize your experience and help inform future tools and features on our website.

Additional Information
What brought you to our website?